HOMEBIONEWSVICTOR LIVE



 
LICENSING/CONCERT OFFERS/PRESS REQUESTS
The music, image and likeness of Victor Willis are the property of Harlem West Music Group, and Harlem West Entertainment respectively. Unauthorized use is prohibited.
Our licensing and management teams are here to assist you with booking a personal appearance or concert featuring Victor Willis; and clearances for use of Victor's music, image and likeness, including sync and mechanical licensing, motion picture and television uses, other general uses, stage-production uses, product proposals encompassing the image and likeness of Victor Willis, his music, or marks and/or re-recording or compilation uses of Victor's Village People music catalog, his solo recordings, or any use of his music.
All costs and expenditures associated with artwork, concepts, samples, prototypes and proposals prepared and submitted are the sole financial responsibility of the licensee and are evaluated on a case by case basis.  
Please feel free to contact our experienced team and let's explore together your ideas, licensing requests, concert offers, press requests or other inquiries and the many ways of developing mutually beneficial licensing, merchandising opportunities, and crowd pleasing performances.
U.S. and Worldwide Music Copyrights
Victor Willis (Worldwide); Village People, Patrick Juvet,
The Ritchie Family, and Phylicia Ayers-Allen (U.S.):
Harlem West Music Group
Karen L. Willis, J.D.
karen@harlemwestmusic.com

Sync Licensing
Reach Music
Mike Phegley
mphegley@reachmusic.com

Mechanical & Digital Licensing
Harry Fox Agency
Gift Caternor
gcaternor@harryfox.com

Products, Image and Likeness
Harlem West Entertainment
Marge Schroeder
marge@harlemwestentertainment.com

 
Performances, Concerts or Other Live Offers (USA & Canada)
Recent Live Performance
Harlem West Entertainment
Sloan Hohenfeld
sloan@harlemwestentertainment.com

Performances, Concerts or Other Live Offers (Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia)
Recent Live Performance
QG Enterprises
Quentin Geerinckx
quentin@qgenterprise.com

Press (Public & Media Relations): For those seeking to interview Victor Willis
Linda Smythe
linda@victorwillismusic.com

Fans (Letters, Request for Autographs, etc)
linda@victorwillismusic.com






©2006-2016. Harlem West Music Group. All rights reserved.